BookHound
Reviews and Recommendations by Mel Odom, Professional Writer

Giveaway! A LION AMONG MEN by Gregory Maguire Giveaway!

 

 

At Amazon

Here is the latest giveaway made possible by the good folks at HarperCollinsGregory Maguire is a New York Times Bestseller with his Wicked series.

To enter, simply comment on this post.  I will put all the names in a hat and draw them out on Thursday night.  Good luck!

8 Responses to “Giveaway! A LION AMONG MEN by Gregory Maguire Giveaway!”

  1. Sounds like a good read! Please enter me 🙂

  2. I LOVE Gregory Maguire’s books, and would love to be entered. I’ve read them all and have been wanting this one.

    I posted about this contest on my blog too.

  3. I’ve really enjoyed his other books and would love to read this one!

  4. I enjoyed his other books so please include me in!

  5. sounds great! Please enter me. I am always looking for new books for myself and my kids.

  6. Mr. Maguire is one of my favorite authors. I have not read this book as of yet. Please enter me in your delightful book drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

  7. WOW!! I would love to win this. Love Gregory Maguire- Wicked is my favorite book ever.

  8. Make sure to throw my name in. I would love to win this one!


Leave a Reply

