BookHound
Reviews and Recommendations by Mel Odom, Professional Writer

GIVEAWAY! HERE’S THE STORY by Maureen McCormick GIVEAWAY!

Cover Image

Thanks to the fine folks at HarperCollins, I’ve got two copies of this book to give away on this site.  First come, first serve.  And the postage is one me.  Want to know what Marsha Brady was really like and what she went through after the show went off the air?

Check the book and reviews out at Amazon.

1-9-2009. Happy Birthday, Elvis! Also, the contest is now over. Congrats to our two winners, Gayle and Mindy. Stay tuned for next Sunday when another book is given away.

9 Responses to “GIVEAWAY! HERE’S THE STORY by Maureen McCormick GIVEAWAY!”

  1. I would love to read this book!

    Gayle

  2. sensational read thanks for the contest

  3. I loved the Brady’s and its interesting to find out what happened behind the scenes and learn about their “real” lives.

    texasgirl(at)rocketmail(dot0com

  4. This looks like a great story. I grew up on the Brady Bunch.

    rsgrandinetti@yahoo.com

  5. Count me in.

  6. How funny…I just watched an episode of Brady Bunch this weekend. I was channel surfing and it sucked.me.in. It was the one where the boys’ mouse went missing and Alice called the exterminator. I’ll bet this book is an awesome read!

  7. As a child of the 60s that grew up watching the Brady Bunch, I’d love to read this book.

  8. This is on my list of “books that I want to read.” I loved watching Maureen on the Brady Bunch growing up. It is awesome that my daughter loves the shows that I grew up on. Thanks for the giveaway.

  9. Thanks, Leslie. Sadly, I’ve given away all that I had. But look for more giveaways as I go along. I’m trying to get publishers to help me make it a regular deal.


Leave a Reply

